News Karnataka
Wednesday, June 07 2023

Belthangady: Ansaria Helpline Navoor Committee formed

Photo Credit : By Author

Belthangady: Formation of Ansaria Help Line Committee under Muhiyuddin Juma Masjid Mura Navur was held at Mura Masjid premises under the leadership of Jamaat President Alikunhi Sakhafi.

SYS leader Abbas Sakhafi inaugurated the programme.

He initiated the formation of a committee under the leadership of Jamaat President and Secretary.

Ansaria Helpline Navoor is Salim Mura as President, P. U. Sharif as General Secretary, Ashraf Navoor as Treasurer, Abbas Sakhafi and Bashir P. Y. as Vice Presidents, Sadiq Navoor, Ashraf D. M. and Asif Mura as Secretaries, Ayub Saadi, Sulaiman P.bY., and members were elected as auditors.

In the near future, this committee will discuss marriage of poor girls, socio-religious, educational programmes, assistance to patients, etc.

Jamaat Pro Secretary Khader Navuru, member Abu Bakr P. U. were present in the programme.

Salim Mura welcomes and Sharif Shaz delivered vote of thanks.

Share this:
Deepak Athavale

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *