News Karnataka
Thursday, June 08 2023

Dr NK Jain elected new President of Bharatiya Jain Milan of Belthangady

Photo Credit : By Author

Belthangady: Dr. Naveen Kumar Jain, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Postgraduate College has been elected as the new President of Bharatiya Jain Milan Belthangady Zone 8.

Sampat Kumar was elected as Secretary, Nikhit Jain as Treasurer and Ashwini Jain as Joint Secretary.

The selection process was conducted by B. Somashekhar Shetty, Director, Jain Milan Zone 8, India. Ajay Kumar, Sanmathi Kumar, Uday Kumar Dharmasthala Sudhamani and Sathyaprasad V. Jain were elected as the Vice-Presidents of Milana. The selection process was held in the presence of N. Shantiraj Jain, president of Bharatiya Jain Milan, Belthangady.

Senior meymbers of Milan Bhujabali Dharmasthala, Prof. N Dinesh Chowta, Jivandar Jain, Muniraja Ajri, Yuvaraj Poovani, Kishore Hegde and others gave suggestions to the new office-bearers for the Milan organisation.

Share this:
Deepak Athavale

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *