News Karnataka
Thursday, June 08 2023

Inauguration of the foundation stone-development festival

Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Venur,: In the last four and a half years Rs. Development works of Marodi-Peradi village where development work was done with a grant of 14.62 crores and Rs. 3.62 crore foundation stone laying program of various development works on behalf of Beltangady BJP Mandal on Tuesday in Marodi Village. Happened in the apartment.

MLA Harish Poonja speaking after laying the foundation stone said that many projects which were not implemented in undivided districts have taken place in Belthangadi constituency. Rs. 240 crore Mogeradka Eta watering Yojana, 110 KV. Establishment of power sub-station at Kutlur, through Paschimvahini project at a cost of Rs. Construction of 24 vented tanks with a grant of 75 crores, Rs. Construction of country’s model school at Arasinamakki with a grant of 25 crores, Rs. 10 crore construction of IB, the first diploma college of higher education in the state at a cost of Rs. 5 crore has been approved for construction. Rs. 2 crores for public library, 8 acres of taluk center Rs. Ambedkar Bhavan will be constructed with a grant of 7 crores. Efforts are underway to construct an industrial area in Ninnikallu on 108 acres. First Diploma College of Higher Education in the State Rs. 5 crore has been approved. In the heart of Belthangadi. A well-equipped bus station will be operational in February at a cost of 12 crores. He said that all this was possible because of Jayant Kotyan’s strength like a brother in the comprehensive development of the taluk.

BJP mandal president Jayant Kotyan presided. Rajendra P. Jain Peradibidu inaugurated the program. Marodi Gr.Pt. President Padmashri Jain, Hemraj K. Bellibidu, Marodi Umamaheshwara Temple Administration Moktesara Devendra Hegde Kokradi, Shirtadi Prabha Clinic Dr. Aashirwad, Moodbidire Scads Ex-Director Mahaveera Ariga, Retired Head Teacher TK Venkatrav, District Waqf Board Vice President Fakirabba M., BJP Gram Samiti Ex-President Gopal Shetty, Naravi BJP Mahashakti Kendra President Mohana Andinje, Ganesh Karkera Peradi, Govind Bhatt, Sujith, Shubraj Hegde Marodi, Ashok Kotyan, Gopal Bhat were present.
Welcomed by Ratnakara Bunnan, Narrated by Yashodhara Bangera, Marodi Gr.Pm. Vice President Yashodhara Acharya offered the vote of thanks.
honor MLA Harish Poonja, Jayant Kotyan, Padmasree Jain, Retired Head Teacher Lidwin D’Souza, Sportswoman Shridhara Kulal Marodi, Balapratibe Vigya, Senior Activist Sundar Driver, Prashant Marodi were felicitated.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *