News Karnataka
Thursday, June 08 2023
Photo News

Karnataka State Tailors Association : Election

Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Belthangadi: Karnataka State Tailors Association’s Belthangadi Zonal Committee General Meeting and various programs were held at Belthangadi Ambedkar Bhawan under the chairmanship of the Zonal Committee President Surendra Kotyan.

KSTA State General Secretary Prajwal Kumar, State Vice President Suresh Salyan, District President Jayant Urlandi, District Treasurer Ishwara Kulal, Belthangadi Constituency Committee President Vedavati Janardhan, Constituency General Secretary Nagesh Kumar, Zonal Treasurer Vishalakshi were present on the stage.

On this occasion, Dr. Dejappa Gowda gave medicine for headache, pasting of stickers to the vehicles of tailors, distribution of ID cards, new membership registry, renewal of membership, registration of Abha card, formation of committee for the next 2 years were conducted.
Surendra Kotyan was re-elected as the new committee president and Sasikala as the secretary. Shivaram Hegde was elected as the Treasurer.

Secretary Sasikala read the report for the year 2021-22. BH Raju narrated the program.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *