News Karnataka
Wednesday, May 31 2023

Inauguration of Congress party’s election office

Inauguration of Congress party's election office
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Beltangady; The inaugural program of the Congress party’s election office was held on Saturday at the Guru Narayan Commercial Complex near the city’s bus stand.


Former MLA K Vasanth Bangera spoke at the inauguration of the new office and called on everyone to work hard for the victory of the Congress party in this election.
Candidate Rakshit Shivaram, BCAK Congress presidents Ranjan G Gowda, Shailesh Kumar, party leaders like Bhagirath ji, Dharanendrakumar, Sahul Hameed, Shakhara Kukkedi, Keshav Gowda Belalu, Mohan Shettigar, Abdul Rahiman Padpu, Namitha, Ashraf Neriya, Salim Guruvayanakere, Satish Kumar Kashipatna, Prashantha Vegas, Manohar Kumar, Jagadish D, Abhinandan Harish, Hanif, Jaison Battal BK Vasant, Vandana Bhandari, Mohammed Rafi, Prashantha Machwina, Padmanabha Salian, BM Hamid, and others were present.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *