News Karnataka
Wednesday, May 31 2023

Many Congress leaders have joined the BJP

Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Bandaru: Congress booth leaders Diwakara Gowda Balampadi, Chennakesava Gowda Banadamajalu, Nemanna Gowda Baidrottu, Vasant Nayka Kapinabagilu, and Kamalaksha Gowda Baipadi of Perla-Bypadi 219 booth of Bandaru village were inducted into the BJP in the presence of MLA Harish Poonjar.

On this occasion, candidate Pragham Jayananda Gowda, Deakayya Gowda Kancharottu, Umesh Gowda Angadijalu, Laxmana Gowda Kilaru, Jayantha Gowda Baipadi, Yashwant Gowda Belalu Surendra Surpur, Damodar Kadanda were present.


Share this:
Deepak Athavale

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *