News Karnataka
Thursday, June 08 2023

Mitra Yuvaka Mandal(R) : Annual General Meeting

Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Ujire; Mitra Yuvaka Mandal(R) blossomed and its Ujire. The Annual General Meeting was held and the new officers for the 27th year of the association were elected.


Raghava Gowda Arali (Yuvraj) as President, Ganesh Taridadi as Vice President,
Rajesh Khandiga as Secretary, Vinay Salian as Treasurer,Manish Arali as joint secretary, Shekhar Shetty as sports adviser, Charan Arbi as cultural secretary, advisers Sunil Nanildadi, Sudhir Perla, Sundara Bangera as honorary advisers, and Sridhara Bettu have been selected.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *