News Karnataka
Thursday, June 08 2023

Vote for Congress for family harmony, future of children

Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Belthangadi: The people of the country have understood that the central and state governments are immersed in corruption. The Congress is not saying that there is a 40% commission in the state. The state president of the contractor’s association that does government contract work has said that. Today, due to the anti-religion activities of the BJP, students from far away areas are reluctant to come here for education.

The time has come for students to get education out of fear. Because of this, Udupi, which was number 1 in education every year, has fallen to 18th place. Therefore, to shape the future of children’s education, to create harmony in the family, vote for the Congress and win the Congress candidate in the taluk, Vidana Parishad Opposition party leader BK Hariprasad said.

He inaugurated the Congress Party’s Coastal Prajadwani Yatra program held near Aladangadi bus stand on Friday and said that before BJP comes to power, they will bring foreign black money of Congress leaders and deposit 15 lakhs in the account of every Indian. He said he did not give a chance. Vidana Parishad member Manjunath Bhandari said that the Congress party’s philosophy, the pro-people program of sixty years of administration, and the manifesto given by the party to the interests of the state and the needs of the people of the state should be made known to the people by the party. , 197 Congress should inform the people that it has thought of giving special grant to Abivruddi, a very sensitive backward community. He said that there is no doubt that the Congress will come to power in the future. Former MLA Vasant Bangera said that the corruption in the taluk is beyond the limit. The legislators are ruling in a tyrannical style. , Block Congress President Ranjan Gowda, Shailesh Kumar, KPCC Secretary Rakshit Shivaram, Party leaders Abinandan Harish Kumar, Krishna Murthy Karkala, Prasanth Vegas, Shekhar Kukkadi, BK Vasanth, Praveen Ujire, Rajasekhara Azri, Shashidara Hegde Mangalore, Manohar Kar A, Anil Pai, Abdul Rahiman Padpu, Keshav Gowda, Satish Aladangadi, Joy Neriya, Namitha, Salim Guruwayanakere, Shahul Hameed, etc. were present. K Harish Kumar welcomed and Prashant Vegas delivered the vote of thanks. Sandeep Neeralke, Salim Guruwayanakere narrated the program.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *